[The JukeBox] #2 - S2 - AC/DC - Black Ice (Limited Edition)

This is an old post from 2009 that has been re-created. I was 17 when I first blogged so it's very cringe. This was the entirety of Season 2 of what is now The JukeBox, so this would have 'counted' as 15 editions of that... Stupid I know...

This is #2

Before I start this review I would like to say the following: I know that I havn’t blogged in a while, this is because of my personal life catching up to me (again). But hopefully, I should be doing blogging a tad more often. It’s not everyday that I can blog 😀

I bought this Limited Edition set because it was cheap. Our local music shop was closing down and prices on everything went down. This went from €60 down to a lovely €15.

Contents of Box

  • Black Ice Album
  • DVD
  • Flag (AC/DC Logo)
  • Sticker Set
  • Guitar Pick

AC/DC – Black Ice (Limited Edition) (Length: 55:37  Tracks: 15 Genre: Rock)

AC/DC - Black Ice (Limited Edit. box)

Track List

  1. Rock n Roll Train
  2. Skies on Fire
  3. Big Jack
  4. Anything Goes
  5. War Machine
  6. Smash n Grab
  7. Spoilin’ for a Fight
  8. Wheels
  9. Decibel
  10. Stormy May Day
  11. She Likes Rock n Roll
  12. Money Made
  13. Rock n Roll Dream
  14. Rocking all the Way
  15. Black Ice

This album is very enjoyable even though I havn’t heard much AC/DC in the past. A few song I like, others you don’t (obviously) and thats what makes this album. There is something for everyone here and not just people who like classic rock.